new release

Release 24th of May: Tida står stille

The artist Cliff from Northern Norway is back with new and catchy music. With "Tida står stile" (Time stands still), he confirms again his talent both as songwriter, musician and artist.

• Preorder the single on iTunes here • Read more
Release 16th of Nov: Nydelig

With his second single release, Cliff once again proves his talent both as an artist and a songwriter. Nydelig (Beautiful) is simply very catchy and groovy pop.

The artist Cliff is once again in the spotlight, this time with his single Nydelig (Beautiful). Simply very catchy and groovy pop. With just enough clavinet, and a charming text in Northern Norwegian, this tune provides instant happiness. After his success with his previous single Chill, Cliff confirms his talent both as an artist and a songwriter.

Nydelig is the second release from Cliff, and as usual he has done most of the work himself. His bands consists of Jørund Bøgeberg on the bass, Steffen Grønli Karoliussen on the clavinet, and Trond Helge Nordli on the drums. Producer Jon Marius Aareskjold is renown for working with artists such as A-Ha and Nils Petter Molvær.
• Find the tune here